Introduction to Ten Sefirot - Vital Transformation

Sign In

Sign Up

Introduction to Ten Sefirot

February 10, 2020

Share with:

Episode Description:

The 10 Sefirot, meaning 10 emanations, are the 10 attributes/emanations in Kabbalah, through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals itself and continuously creates both the physical realm and the chain of higher metaphysical realms.

Log into Your Account

This will close in 0 seconds