Palm and Face Reading | 10-Week Live Course - Vital Transformation

Sign In

Sign Up

Palm and Face Reading | 10-Week Live Course

$250.00

Description

Join Eliyahu Jian, world-renowned Kabbalist, Palm and Face Reader, and Psychic to learn skills on how to read people.

Did you know you can immediately know more about other people and about yourself by reading the palm and the face? In the Torah, Yitro tells Moshe to look into the people to know who would make the best judges.

Kabbalah and the Zohar give us a deeper understanding of what Moshe was looking at to know who we are dealing with outside of ourselves and within ourselves. Great Kabbalists through time have revealed secrets that can tell volumes about a person, just by looking at them.

Even beyond that, we can learn what corrections we want to work on in order to make the greatest transformation for our soul.

Join us as we do a deep dive into palm and face reading! This will be a 10-week course, once a week for 30 minutes.

We look forward to seeing you there.

Register Now

Course schedule:

  1. Thursday, February 2, 2022 7:30 PM
  2. Thursday, February 9, 2022 7:30 PM
  3. Thursday, February 16, 2023 7:30 PM
  4. Thursday, February 23, 2023 7:30 PM
  5. Thursday, March 2, 2023 7:30 PM
  6. Thursday, March 9, 2023 7:30 PM
  7. Thursday, March 16, 2023 7:30 PM
  8. Thursday, March 23, 2023 7:30 PM
  9. Thursday, March 30, 2023 7:30 PM
  10. Thursday, April 6, 2023 7:30 PM
Log into Your Account

This will close in 0 seconds